No Mouth discussion
I opened this thread to give you the opportunity to tell your opinion about my first level set.

Criticism wanted!

EDIT: Updated! Download if you wanna play "Dotted holes" (13), "Fuse" (17) and "Eating mushrooms" (18)
I played through most of these levels and took a look at the tougher ones in an editor. I'm no expert designer myself, but I can tell you what kind of things came to mind when I was playing your levels. Here are some first impressions Slight smile

Short tutorial
(the first one). I liked this. A fine start to the set.

Two Gliders
. And then we get to some complexities. The puzzle is nice, though the red key red herring is not something that really enhances it. I don't know what the trapped Glider is for. I wouldn't mind seeing more levels like this.

Getting outside
. This was a bit too complicated for me, particularly as a third level. I like trying a set blind, and the first few levels are the ones I focus on the most. They give me an impression of what to expect from the rest of the set. If you're making stuff like this that take me a long time to solve, I rather jump ahead and pick the best ones to use my time on.

18 buttons