J.B.'s CC2 Levelset Feedback Thread ("Centennium II" Under Construction!)
Only After I started playing this pack I realized this version of Centennium II is available. Fail I'll try that out soon and give feedback! That level "Axis" you have a clip of--looks like a very cool concept! can't wait to try it. Slight smile

-----

I never played your CC1 levelset [except those I remember from the voting of CCLP1]so these were new to me. and it was a very nice levelpack! I didn't finish it yet. But I might start playing Centennium II before finishing this.

All the levels are laid out very nice and both look good and work well. You make good use of decorations like the "random unnecessary fire". You also have a lot of simple yet very cool mechanisms, I don't mean complicated trap or clone set ups just layouts of the various tiles in interesting ways.

The tutorials were very well made; I think this sort of detail is very helpful in the game. As opposed to fewer tutorials covering less, I plan to do something similar in my own levelpack. Your pack would be good for a beginner.

Grey Matter: I solved the level but didn't figure out the rule; can you tell me?

Sundance: I remember this one from voting, and I remember thinking I didn't like it because it was difficult to see where you needed to go; the custom floors really improve that.

Shambles was an interesting and tough one. A different kind of sokobon.
^shambles, Minipyramid, Falling, and problem solver were favorites of mine.

Colorful Archipelago: is there actually a way to get to the flippers?

Waterwways is a nice concept but I thought the whole level was a little too big.