Survival1
----------Alpha Version 1.0 DEMO

Featured:

- 33 new levels

- 1 series level

- 5 song levels

- All original hints and tiles from full version

ENJOY! Download link is here - http://cczone.invisi...ivaldat-demo-1/

This is my first levelset, and I have been creating levels for it for a month to two months so far. I've only gotten 28 levels done (as of this post's date, 3/25/12). Here is (one) of the toughest "survival levels" in the first 30 of this levelset, named "Through the Fire and Flames" (I did not copy the name, I made it before I even knew of the other level... lol) I am aiming for between 250 and 300 levels. Anyway, here is the spawn of TTFAF (which is, as shown below, Level 24):

[Image: survival01dat-picforCCzone.jpg]

More levels to reveal in the future.

Note - There is a hint in the level shown above. Guess what it is. Slight smile
ZK1 / ZK2 / ZK3 / ZK3: Abandoned / ZK4 / ZK5

Bronze / Silver / Gold
"So far away, we wait for the day-ee-ay!"? Slight smile
Quote:"So far away, we wait for the day-ee-ay!"? Slight smile

Close. Slight smile

'We feel the pain of a lifetime lost in a thousand days.. through the fire and flames we carry on!' is the hint.

Bronze / Silver / Gold
I don't think there's anyone who hasn't made a "Through The Fire And Flames" level. If you preview it, make sure you play the song. It will fit perfectly for that level.
[Image: tsjoJuC.png]
Quote:I don't think there's anyone who hasn't made a "Through The Fire And Flames" level. If you preview it, make sure you play the song. It will fit perfectly for that level.

Yeah, the original hint for this level was "This is better if you play the song during this level", but I thought lyrics from the song was better. I'm playing the final version (no more updates, unless I find an unnecessary bust in it) right now. Damn, this is probably the hardest level in the first 30 of this set!