Blobs.dat - The revenge levelset for all luck-based levels
File category: CC1 Levelsets

This is Zane K's revenge levelset for any luck-based level or levelset. This set has only 8 levels, but all of them require patience, rage, patience, rage, rage, and death.

Two of these levels have been remade and are from CC1 [blobnet and Blobdance].

Bloblake has been remade, now even HARDER! [with permission from Rock]

If you have heart problems or trouble with vision, do not play. Seizures may occur - I am not responsible for any fatal results. Play at your own risk!

Enjoy - or don't. It's up to you - but you will recieve great pride from me if you manage to complete all eight levels!


What's New in Version 1.0
  • Full version released
  • 8 real levels, 1 congratulations level
  • 3 secret messages
  • 1 readme file - read for more info
  • 2 official levels remade
  • 1 custom level remade

Attached Files
.zip (Size: 4.34 KB / Downloads: 318)
ZK1 / ZK2 / ZK3 / ZK3: Abandoned / ZK4 / ZK5

Bronze / Silver / Gold

Forum Jump:

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)