JoshL2
Final thoughts (141-150)

141. Medium to somewhat hard chip collecting level. I really like the ball dodging section and the walkers make the chip collection more interesting as well. Great level

142. I appreciate the presence of extra blocks and this is a nice puzzle.

143. Again, I appreciate the extra chips in this level. I would be a challenge to collect every single chip but nevertheless awesome level.

144. This level is epic. It has a lot of difficult puzzles in it at the same time poses as an interesting challenge.

145. Special course is special. I felt that the joyride section could've been a little earlier plus the blob on ice can be a little annoying. Also, the key puzzle at the end was thankfully not too rigid. Personally, I am not too good with keeping track of how many keys I've used. CC2 did a great job showing how many keys you had in the inventory box. Nevertheless, moderate difficult level.

146. Pretty fun and cool level. Has great puzzles that require some thought into it.

147. This level has a fantastic sardine concept at the start. Plus lots of space to roam around one you get the flippers. To me I believe that this level is a bit too easy for the 147 slot. This level shouldv'e been a little earlier, I would consider either House of Pathex (69) or Block's, Bombs, and Bugs (80) to be in the 147 slot. It is still a good level, though level 147 generally means a super extremely difficult level (Force Field, Cloners Maze, etc.) Don't get me wrong sometimes it great to break the trend.

148. Insanity Island is not too insane meaning super frustration or some sort. This level along with all the levels in the 140's has many puzzles that require a great train of thought. Awesome puzzle level.

149. Like part 1 of this series, this level is also epic. Personally, I find this level to be a LOT harder but what is to expect to a penultimate level, right?