January 2016 Create Competition - Palettes
With the unofficial deadline for the last of the 2015 competitions having passed, why let the competitions stop? I've been tuning this idea for a couple months, so this should be a fairly interesting create.

Your job is to create a series of levels using a limited selection of tiles. There are 4 'palettes' in the levelset linked at the bottom of this post. The ranking for the competition will be done as follows:

<ul class="bbc bbcol decimal">
[*]Each palette will be ranked separately, as with most creates
[*]Then, points will be assigned to each level in the same pattern as Chip Cup points (15/12/10/8/7/6/5/4/3/2/1....).
[*]Then, for each person the three highest point values will be added together, and these results will be used for the final ranking.
</ul>
What this means is that you may enter the competition even if you do not have a level for all four palettes. Additionally, don't stress if you can't come up with a good idea for one palette as it won't count against your final result.

Notes:

-Submissions are open until February 6th 13th, 2016*
! I will accept submissions until I release the submitted levels, judging will be done shortly after.
-The level must be new; it must not have been released earlier. This shouldn't be too much of a problem given the restriction.
-The levels must be solvable in MS, Lynx or both. If a level is found to be unsolvable, I will allow an update to make it solvable.
-Please give the level a cool name, and new password.
-You may submit more than one entry, but please keep the levels distinct from each other. Only the best level for each palette will be judged (though I will probably give feedback on all of them), and please keep the overall levels submitted count lower than 8 (2 per palette)
-Entrants receive the normal prizes: the "You're Winner!"-award, Chip Cup points, and "Tool Box"-award for first time entrants.